SCHOOLS AND RECRUITERS REVIEWS
Return to Index › AVOID teachingchina.net
#1 Parent OldChap - 2017-12-08
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

Beware! You might be sent to a school without the proper visa. You know what comes after, don't you?

#2 Parent OldTimer - 2017-12-02
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

I hear an investigation is starting against this agency. Stay tuned.

#3 Parent The Usual Suspect - 2017-11-29
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

As for all you visa violators reading this, I hope you all get away with it, whether in China or in any other country!

But don't enter China's Forbidden City. You may not get away with it in that sacred enclave of Peking

Forbidden City:Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros

http://music.163.com/#/song?id=18445303

#4 Parent Taffy - 2017-11-29
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

I have never, and never will waste money on a lottery ticket, and therefore have zero chance of winning the lottery. Governments should ban all lotteries that are not free to enter imo.

As for all you visa violators reading this, I hope you all get away with it, whether in China or in any other country!

They like banning things in UK. The Preschool told me to buy a camel costume for my daughter to wear at Christmas show. I did, and then they told me that cameras will be banned. They ban parents from letting other parents into the building but then the door lock jams open frequently..I am sure the psychotic gunmen will buzz and ask to be let in all the same.....but then if he comes when the weather is fine all the kids will be taken outside to play anyway. But i see why you think lotteries are a waste of money.

Oh by the way security measures at most schools are put in place so these establishments can flog their own official videos(of school events) at £12 a go.

#5 Parent surfer - 2017-11-29
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

I have never, and never will waste money on a lottery ticket, and therefore have zero chance of winning the lottery. Governments should ban all lotteries that are not free to enter imo.

As for all you visa violators reading this, I hope you all get away with it, whether in China or in any other country!

#6 Parent Taffy - 2017-11-28
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

Remember folks that teaching in China on a F or L visa is illegal. You will be put in a Chinese jail. Your embassy won't be able to help you.

You have a higher chance of winning the lottery than spending a single night in gaol for those offences. Any foreigner who gets gaoled will have something else tagged onto that like drugs.

Anyway chaps, don't listen to big girls' blouses, working illegally is lots of fun and you probably won't get found out. Don't get spooked by your own shadow,. be men, not shrinking violets. Now, am I right or am I right? Don't be a cringing wanker be a spanker!

#7 Parent bullshitcutter - 2017-11-28
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

Remember folks that teaching in China on a F or L visa is illegal. You will be put in a Chinese jail. Your embassy won't be able to help you.

#8 Parent Crap school and agent hater - 2017-11-27
Re AVOID teachingchina.net

Yes, this scum of the earth should be jailed! F...ck them!

Watch out! Report all these agents to your nearest embassy! The embassies have close ties with jurisdiction to grip these folks straight into jail - where they belong!!!
#9 Parent AVOID GOTEACHRECRUITMENT.COM TOO - 2017-11-26
Re AVOID teachingchina.net

Not only new teachers. I’m a PGCE registered teacher - years of experience with all my relevant documentation. I was scammed by a teaching agency GOTEACHRECRUITMENT.COM. Watch out! Report all these agents to your nearest embassy! The embassies have close ties with jurisdiction to grip these folks straight into jail - where they belong!!!

#10 Parent Observer - 2017-11-26
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

I forgot to mention: When you see "related agencies" like that, it's often the case that one is used for the teachers with the right credentials who can obtain a Z visa and where the school has the right to hire foreign teachers: the "good" agency. And the other agency, the "bad agency", is used for teachers who do not qualify or for schools that can't hire foreign teachers. In this way, it appears that the left hand does not know what the right hand is doing. The danger for the "good" agency is that a crackdown on the "bad" agency would cause big problems to the common owners, and the foreign teachers related to the "good" agency can find themselves without a contract to enforce, without pay if it is the agency that pays the teachers, without any help in case the teachers have a serious problem.

#11 Parent Pissed - 2017-11-26
Re AVOID teachingchina.net

Here's the scoop: They lure new "teachers" to remote areas; because nobody wants to go there, they have to hire what they have, which often is people without the required credentials, and/or people from the wrong countries. Because they can't get the right visa for teachers (the right visa is called Z visa), they disguise the situation in order to accommodate other types of visa, which are illegal for teachers. And there you go: You go underground. There, you are at the mercy of the school because you can't go to the PSB (government authority for foreign teachers) if the school does not pay your full salary, has placed you in a dump apartment, keeps changing your schedule so you have no rest, no time to sleep enough and you become exhausted. And if the authorities barge into your classroom and ask to see your residence permit, you go from underground to jail.

#12 Parent Taffy - 2017-11-18
Re AVOID teachingchina.net

Hahaha, well said indeed.

#13 Parent Banana Joe - 2017-11-17
Re AVOID teachingchina.net

Tell them knockers at the British Council. Real English lessons are no longer in demand and the time for white dancing monkeys has come instead to fill the gap. Feed them some bananas, and you will be OK. :D

Quite right, we should kick that organ grinder into touch!
#14 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-11-17
Re AVOID teachingchina.net

This agency looks like a bunch of white dancing monkeys.

They ask for resumes and personal info "at large", for many countries, no specifics. BEWARE!!!! This way of operating is typical of how your personal information is obtained and then used for illegal purposes.

Just another shitty agency.

AVOID!!!

Quite right, we should kick that organ grinder into touch! They'd see us stooping in the gutter, picking up dogends, depositing our own demented slime of self-respect until we've run dry and become as base as them.

#15 Parent SanMigsSuSu - 2017-11-16
Re: Re AVOID teachingchina.net

Hi Turnoi
I normally hate to agree with you, but on this one I agree: This is just another white monkey agency.

#16 Parent Observer - 2017-11-13
Re AVOID teachingchina.net

This agency looks like a bunch of white dancing monkeys.

They ask for resumes and personal info "at large", for many countries, no specifics. BEWARE!!!! This way of operating is typical of how your personal information is obtained and then used for illegal purposes.

Just another shitty agency.

AVOID!!!

#17 Parent Observer - 2017-11-09
Re AVOID teachingchina.net aka findworkabroad.com

They use many names and websites including findworkabroad.com
AVOID!!!

Pissed - 2017-11-02
AVOID teachingchina.net

One of the worst shady recruiters out there. AVOID!!!
One of the email addresses they use: [email protected]

Return to Index › AVOID teachingchina.net






Go to another board -