SCHOOLS AND RECRUITERS REVIEWS
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell
Donald B - 2017-10-19

Hey J, 6-8 hours of work A WEEK.. WOW.. for a competitive salary and overtime for extra hours, WOW!. Sign me up man! Get out of China, hey? Nice one. Lol. I ain’t going nowhere you hypocrite. Smiling while you watch others get stabbed in the back, as long as your job is safe, hey? 5 years? Wait I believe you are right.. one teacher, lol. The rest? Everyone runs for the hills the moment their contract is up. This ain’t whining man, this is freedom talking baby, for all the pathetic lies I had to swallow from this school. The humiliation of begging for my salary and bonus while you smugly tell me I am lucky to have such a nice job. I now earn triple what you pathetic liars told me I could realistically earn in Changshu, so stfu with the bull. Shame on me being a newbie and believing your lies. It’s like they say, in a prison, (like Changshu International-lol-School) the sharks are the friendly ones. Shame on you for not owning up to your lies. 8 hrs of work.. :D Dude, That’s hilarious. Let me give you a moment to let that number sink in... As to you not getting the point.. it’s like this J, the mosquito doesn’t understand that it spreads malaria. THE POINT IS THAT THIS SCHOOL IS TOTAL AND COMPLETE GARBAGE.. Do you get it now? Anyways, no amount of paint or marketing will cover the stink that this school has collected. It’s rotten from the inside. Get it, J? Read the blogs.. it’s all complaints, except for the hacks the school are asking to write good reviews. Like you, maybe? So keep posting your photos and comment of how wonderful this school is and we will keep posting the truth. Let’s see who has more effect. Have a good day J. Peace out!

Messages In This Thread
Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Holly Adams -- 2017-04-24
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Greg C -- 2017-08-06
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- GuGi -- 2017-06-21
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Jake -- 2017-08-19
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- I also knew a friend ( actually many friends) -- 2017-09-27
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Jeff -- 2017-10-02
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Jeff's fan -- 2017-10-19
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Jeff -- 2017-10-24
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Jeff's fan -- 2017-10-31
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Donald B -- 2017-10-19
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Lord Of The Fuerdai -- 2017-08-16
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Peed Off with Changshu NOT International School -- 2017-09-27
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Allan -- 2017-08-19
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Grade 4 -- 2017-05-30
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Bernard -- 2017-05-27
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Funny bone -- 2017-06-04
Changshu International School the Brooklyn Bridge of Chinese schools -- FTinPRC -- 2017-05-27
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- mad former staff -- 2017-05-10
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- [email protected] -- 2017-05-07
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- Niko -- 2017-05-07
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) -- GuGi -- 2017-06-21
Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell -- expat hubby -- 2017-04-25
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › Re Welcome to Changshu International School (Changshu city, Suzhou) The armpit of Hell






Go to another board -