SCHOOLS AND RECRUITERS REVIEWS
Return to Index › If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc
#1 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-07
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I've heard many stories from people who have lived in Japan or often do business there. They only had good things to say.

For example, a NZ friend of mine who lived in Japan for nine years left his briefcase with important documents in it on a train from Tokyo to Kyoto. He also lost his wallet and credit cards. He always left a forwarding address in his briefcase and wallet if found by strangers.

When he got to the hotel where he often stayed he looked a bit distressed and the receptionist asked him what was wrong. He told her what happened.

This was at 2 pm. She said " please don't worry sir, your belongings will be returned here by 7 pm". "Your usual room is ready for you, welcome back to our hotel".

Well at 6.45 pm he received a phone call from reception, his briefcase and wallet were returned with all contents intact. The woman who found his belongings had personally delivered them to the hotel.

Now, think about this same scenario on China: You'd have a snowballs chance in hell of ever seeing that briefcase or wallet again.

I agree with you, the Japanese set a good example for other Asians, especially the Chinese who have many disgusting personal habits ( spitting, littering, smoking anywhere, pissing in the streets, pushing/cutting in line, barking like dogs into their mobile phones on buses, etc )

#2 Parent Dragonized - 2017-10-06
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Lol I didn't know that about Japanese Men. Very informative, indeed. With all the energy that the chinese spend on bashing japan if they only stopped to take a look at how serious the Japanese take them, it might give them a pause.

When it comes to manners and being civil on the outside, the chinese can sure take a lot of lessons from the japanese.

#3 Parent Son of my mother - 2017-10-06
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Holy Silverdaddy, did the Pope tell you to post this? Or do you have your own hidden agenda? Whatever, first of all it should be you who is a leading role model in this matter.

And have mercy on the poor souls of Western men anywhere on this globe who long for women.lol.

I don't want to tell guys to keep away from women altogether
#4 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I don't want to tell guys to keep away from women altogether. The advice is to avoid mainland Chinese women. They will never change until China evolves and develops into a modern and civilized society. That is very unlikely to happen in the near future. A move toward democracy would also help but the goons in Beijing don't want that to happen.

Go to Taiwan or Japan if you want to find good Asian women. They can't be found in mainland China. On top of that, look for women in their thirties with money and only those whose parents are dead. Forget about any woman with kids or who wants any.

Also, avoid any woman who wants to marry. Keep all relationships with women to under six months, and six months should be the very maximum.

People who follow my advice will be better off. The best option is to go full MGTOW and avoid women altogether apart from hookers and very short-term casual relationships. This is where Pattaya becomes extremely useful.

This social trend and mindset is becoming widespread. MGTOW is becoming stronger, the feminists will be destroyed and it's about time.

The "herbivore men", the "grass eaters" in Japan, they've got it all worked out. That's why hordes of Japanese men are becoming Pattaya regulars. Chinese men need to go MGTOW soon and save themselves or it is too late for them.

Learn how to save money and live in freedom. Western men as a whole need to ignore Western women and pretend they don't exist. Make it impossible for them to marry anyone or have kids.

Men will be better off, the savings rate will skyrocket and Western economies will improve dramatically as there will be mostly single tradesmen and other professional skilled workers ( including women ) investing more wisely. The tax burden will be evenly spread and families will be a minority who can no longer bludge of people like me who helped subsidize families and their middle class welfare for years.

MGTOW is the future, there can be no other option.

#5 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

That's correct. A friend of mine told me "Chinese are not interested in anything unless they can make money out of it or think they can".

I would add, like you said, that unless they can further boost their over inflated and giant egos they are not interested in anything either.

I asked an Aussie guy who moved to Nanning a few years back what he thought of the Chinese.

Two adjectives: ignorant and arrogant.

#6 Parent Dragonized - 2017-10-04
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

As a Chinese American reading this, I can say that you have access to information that the local women would not let me know. You and other honest folks saved me from some heartaches for sure.

#7 Parent Dragonized - 2017-10-04
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

In my experience the locals always prefer to keep out of all expat conflicts, unless it can bring them personal rewards in the form of fame, money, etc. The sadistic tendency to find out private information about others just for the sake of getting off on the ego is a practice to watch out for when you're there too. Sadism is rampant.

#8 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I welcome drunks and fake degree holders, pedophiles are a different story.

ESL is shit, it can't be and should not be taken seriously.

#9 Parent Concerned FT - 2017-10-05
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Colleagues must have something in common, for example working for the same employer or doing the same job, or similar. As far as I can see, there is nothing that would make you a colleague of mine. Chinese culture is very much about mutual obligations of people related to each other in one way or the other. This is then considered the "inner circle". Those who do not belong to the same are in "the outer circle" that, according to this view, you can ignore at best, blame and shame if they deserve it, or even fight if necessary.

I make my own choices as to who I accept in my inner circle. Someone like you does not form part of the same. Good!

#10 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Well I'd have to agree with you. Stating "I'm not a pedophile" over and over and going to church twice a week does not make for good morals and ethics.

Many churchgoers are in fact people of low moral integrity. Church is just a front to help cover up their immoral lifestyles and ill gotten gains. Sorry to say, sluts also go to church,, but good for them, LOL!

I know long time Pattaya whore mongers who have more moral fibre and character then any of these "church" and "religious" types.

#11 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

He has a good point though. Being religious and having a PhD has nothing to do with morality or ethics and being a good person.

The people who are moral for the sake of appearance and status ( eg, highly active in the church, anti-gay, anti-prostitution, pro-marriage etc ) are usually the worst and most fake and intolerant individuals.

Those people who appear to be "immoral" on face value are usually the least immoral and are often genuine people.

#12 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I like drunks and fake degree holders. That's better than going to church and telling people you are not a pedophile or a homosexual.

#13 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Well I'm inclined to agree with you! For sure, watch out for snakes, those snakes in the tall reeds and long grass I've spoken about before.

Plenty of em in ESL, and not only in China, no doubt about it! I thought the snakes in OZ were dangerous, jeez, gotta keep on the lookout everywhere these days!

I'd give "Concerned FT" a wide berth, he's as bad as the Eastern Brown in Australia or a Death Adder!

#14 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I'm very proud of all the wonderful drunken global alcoholic citizens, LOL!

#15 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Yes, endanger your "status" for sure you couldn't allow that to happen!

That you are worried about your "status abroad" is even more laughable, especially if it's in China.

You really sound like a Chinese, worried about your fake status and reputation. Take it from me, nobody gives a shit.

The truth is that defending yourself from wrongdoers is the right thing to do, worrying about "reputation", in a place like China or in ESL, that's funny, LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

#16 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-05
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

That is in fact true. An English teacher in Asia is not really a genuine ex-pat, even in Japan.

#17 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-04
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I won't even consider you a colleague.

Well, some-one is either a colleague/colleaguess or he is not, whether we like it or not. We are clearly not in position to be colleagues but if we were you could like me, respect me, dislike or disrespect me but we'd still be colleagues. If fact you might not even know me, in say a big supermarket, where it's often boomed out of the speakers " Would a multi-skilled colleague please open up till number ,one hundred and fifty three, please. Customers will be delighted to know that till 153 is opening up, please start to unload your shopping on till number 153 belt, please"- "Would all Produce-colleagues please gather by the melons"

#18 Parent Concerned FT - 2017-10-04
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I won't even consider you a colleague.

#19 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-04
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Fake degree holders, drunkards and pedophiles have no place in education and should not be allowed to work in this field.

Funny how the rotters, those not to be trusted, the snitchers on colleagues, always make a point of telling us, or pardon the pun ,informing us that they are not as bad as paedophiles. I shouldn't think you are, dear boy, but I have news for you, that not being a paedophile doesn't make you a very savoury customer.

#20 Parent Concerned FT - 2017-10-03
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

A PhD doesn't certainly make you a better person. What kind of person you are depends on your personality and not on any degree. A legitimate PhD can help to do a good job in teaching at university level. Normally, a PhD is considered to be an entry ticket to the world of scholars preparing for at university career or some other research institution. After a PhD, you will have to publish other research papers and a couple of books to be really considered a scholar and to become a respected part of your community of academic peers.

I personally do not owe anything to anyone on here, nor do I owe anything to any other Western FT abroad. If anyone of them is doing some wrong and if it appears to endanger my own status abroad; I will do my utmost to protect myself and perhaps others who have shown more decent behavior. Taking care of one's own interests and defending them is absolutely legitimate. This also applies to schools or other places not honoring the contract.

Fake degree holders, drunkards and pedophiles have no place in education and should not be allowed to work in this field.

#21 Parent Admirer - 2017-10-04
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Great post, foxy!

Welcome back.

You obviously have no fear of expat snitches nor the local PSB nor the Brit foreign office.

You've outfoxed them all!

The way to go.

#22 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-10-04
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Speak for yourself, but I'm only a part-time drunkard these days. As for the teaching part, I've left that altogether.

#23 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-10-04
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Expats? They're not real expats, they're just English teachers.

#24 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-04
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

And what about you? Are you working working in China? At a training centre?

If you so you really are a waste of space, you are much worse than that!

#25 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-03
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

A PhD means fuck all. Certainly not a sign of intelligence. I've met more than a few Chinese women with PhD's who thought they were important and special.

Nothing special about people with a PhD, especially not one in education.

#26 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-03
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

As you probably know there are many FT's in China who will report others to the PSB to try and steal their job.

It is because the majority of laowai in China are almost always broke and have no savings. They live paycheck to paycheck.

It is really quite pathetic. There are even some FT's in China who bought a house for their Chinese wife on a teaching salary. There was one fool who used to post on here, a Canadian, who did just that.

Apart from being stupid enough to marry and buy an apartment in China in the first place, to do so on a shitty teaching salary is just idiotic.

Ex-pats in China, really, what the fuck is wrong with them?

#27 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-03
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

You shouldn't really confide anything to anyone on this board; even deliberately misinform them. ESL teaching in China sends people absolutely crazy and psychotic, even if they were good individuals in the first place.

As for informing, it depends what you're informing about. If you have a drug dealer, nonce or murderer sort running around, then you are probably ok to inform on them in my eyes. But be aware that the local PSBs themselves are often lazy bastards that will always avoid doing too much work, so in many cases, you're better off dealing with things internally in your local laowai community. Or these days, just c**t them off in your local laowai WeChat group and hope that the token local guy (always a potential snitch, never to be trusted) informs on them to his uncle in the police.

Good provisos there, thank you. Yes i can live with that. As for the lying prostitute- well if she has to live alongside and try and get along with family, work colleagues, boss, then I think we can understand why she actually condemns her side job. Life is not easy for people sometimes and we need to be careful about condemnation because we may not know all the facts.

#28 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-03
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

You are right, this poster certainly can't be trusted. Any ex-pat who would sell another ex-pat out to the Chinese PSB is indeed nothing but scum.

The person who tried to sell Beth ( LG ) out in Spain is also a low life, and I have a fair idea who it is.

Well said, SB.

#29 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-03
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

But Turnoi, you drink a lot.
And nobody on this board is convinced that you have a PhD

I suspect you don't believe that was Turnoi any more than I do.

He will have a PhD, that's for sure. Mind. PhD's won't help you to teach English better than a degreeless Native Speaker...unless you are a degree-holding native speaker, bien entendu.

#30 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-03
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Wrong! Drunks are wonderful people and so are fake degree holders.

The most outstanding individuals though are those Western men who chose Pattaya as their favorite holiday/retirement destination.

Now those blokes really are the cream of the crop!

#31 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-03
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Fifi, I hope you are safe and well and not in Las Vegas.

#32 Parent Aloha - 2017-10-03
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Seems this site is filled with posts from drunkards and waste-of-spaces. Good for its "reputation". Can anything that is posted on this site be taken seriously at all?
That Silverboy poster is the best and most entertaining drunkard on here,lol.

#33 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-10-03
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

You shouldn't really confide anything to anyone on this board; even deliberately misinform them. ESL teaching in China sends people absolutely crazy and psychotic, even if they were good individuals in the first place.

As for informing, it depends what you're informing about. If you have a drug dealer, nonce or murderer sort running around, then you are probably ok to inform on them in my eyes. But be aware that the local PSBs themselves are often lazy bastards that will always avoid doing too much work, so in many cases, you're better off dealing with things internally in your local laowai community. Or these days, just c**t them off in your local laowai WeChat group and hope that the token local guy (always a potential snitch, never to be trusted) informs on them to his uncle in the police.

#34 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-10-03
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Depends upon what it is; but if you're grassing up a dodgy visa guy to nick their part-time job, you're probably scum. Unless, they're non-native speakers with embarrassingly bad English. Those people can just f**k off.

#35 Parent Fifi - 2017-10-03
Re: Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

But Turnoi, you drink a lot.
And nobody on this board is convinced that you have a PhD

#36 Parent Huckleberry Fin - 2017-10-03
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

We are the salt of the earth; drunkards and fake degree holders are the scum of the earth and have no place in society!

You are lower than a snake's belly in my opinion!
#37 Parent foxy - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Very interesting post, as are many other posts on the TB forums.

Keep it up, guys and dolls!

BTW, the Brit visa office in UB will still issue a Brit a temp passport to allow him/her the chance to re-enter China after the officials know for sure said Brit has been a serial visa violator over the border. No snitchin from there to the Chinese visa office at the back of the square, NOT AT ALL!

You are lower than a snake's belly in my opinion!

Cheers and beers from Chinese soil!

#38 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

It says a lot about you. Yes, it would be wise to avoid a sniveling GW sell-out like yourself.

#39 Parent Silverboy - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

You are right, this poster certainly can't be trusted. Any ex-pat who would sell another ex-pat out to the Chinese PSB is indeed nothing but scum.

The person who tried to sell Beth ( LG ) out in Spain is also a low life, and I have a fair idea who it is.

#40 Parent Concerned FT - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

If you meet the characteristics of a low-life, you better don't confide in someone like me about anything as it will be definitely used against you. Still better, you don't come my way. To avoid bad company is always a good thing to do abroad.

"Well, I don't think I'd like to confide in you about anything. If you'd make it your business that a workmate doesn't have the right qualifications, you'd make many many other areas your concern also- you're not to be trusted. I'd be all the time wondering what else you could get incensed about. Or do you just operate anonymously in informing?"
#41 Parent Concerned FT - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Exactly. It's mostly the business owners asking them to do the same. They are selling native speakers and lie, lie, lie.

"If an Eastern European is good enough, why shouldn't they be allowed to teach? Why should they forced to deny their origins?"

#42 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

It's also exciting to be reported by more decent FTs to the PSB, to be arrested, fined and deported. China should get rid of low-life folks who are useless and simply a waste of space.

"which is why working illegally can be exciting in China".

Well, I don't think I'd like to confide in you about anything. If you'd make it your business that a workmate doesn't have the right qualifications, you'd make many many other areas your concern also- you're not to be trusted. I'd be all the time wondering what else you could get incensed about. Or do you just operate anonymously in informing?

#43 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I wouldn't say that most black American English teachers speak ebonics all the time.

In fact, I tend to feel more irritated by the 'wigger' types teaching ESL; they might not talk like that whilst teaching the kids their ABCs, but often will when they're trying to act like some kind of gangster in one of the local WeChat groups. I often just hope that they end up getting deported thanks to them being excessively blasé about smoking/selling weed or doing other drugs and stuff.

Sorry I mislead a bit- my mind was on teachers who say they're American but aren't really. Articulate black Americans exist.

As far as the intended theme of this thread 'If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc' it doesn't move me one little bit- what with all the positive discrimination we see in many different types of work vacancies in Blighty, it's nice to know, we(white) do have some advantage in one job, which is teaching English- don't knock it I say- accept that circumstance with open arms. I am sure there's some ace black English teachers but it's up to them to battle it out with the Chinese, and not us. 'Mind our own business' seems to be my watch phrase lately.

#44 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-10-01
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I wouldn't say that most black American English teachers speak ebonics all the time.

In fact, I tend to feel more irritated by the 'wigger' types teaching ESL; they might not talk like that whilst teaching the kids their ABCs, but often will when they're trying to act like some kind of gangster in one of the local WeChat groups. I often just hope that they end up getting deported thanks to them being excessively blasé about smoking/selling weed or doing other drugs and stuff.

#45 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-10-01
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

If an Eastern European is good enough, why shouldn't they be allowed to teach? Why should they forced to deny their origins?

#46 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-10-02
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

One evil thing does not justify another; if B is doing wrong by being dishonest, it doesn't mean you are entitled to the same by using fake degrees, for example. They and you would be the same kind of low-lives in that case.

Eastern Europeans, BTW, are usually much better educated than those native speakers using fake degrees. However, they should not claim to be native speakers if they are not. Dodgy school owners usually ask them to tell their students such lies.

Don't know what you're on about- all I know is what I was talking about, if you know a work colleague is moonlighting as a prostitute, don't try and get her in trouble because you think she has double standards or for whatever reason. By the same token, if you get to hear somebody is teaching with a fake degree, don't make it your business to police the situation. You don't have to like fake degrees or prostitution to mind your own business.

#47 Parent Concerned FT - 2017-10-01
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

One evil thing does not justify another; if B is doing wrong by being dishonest, it doesn't mean you are entitled to the same by using fake degrees, for example. They and you would be the same kind of low-lives in that case.

Eastern Europeans, BTW, are usually much better educated than those native speakers using fake degrees. However, they should not claim to be native speakers if they are not. Dodgy school owners usually ask them to tell their students such lies.

"And when they say they're American they usually mean they've been there. All the world and his mother seem to claim to be American; in fact I've met white Eastern Europeans telling their students they're from USA."
#48 Parent Concerned FT - 2017-10-01
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

It's also exciting to be reported by more decent FTs to the PSB, to be arrested, fined and deported. China should get rid of low-life folks who are useless and simply a waste of space.

"which is why working illegally can be exciting in China".

#49 Parent Silverboy - 2017-09-29
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Well, if that bloke is well-educated he should not be trying to teach in China. There are better places for him.

I think in a way you are right. If this guy has taught in China before and knows about the discrimination there and now complains he should just leave.

If fact, we don't even know if he is in China, he did not state his location I think.

I just mentioned in another post the irony of how Chinese don't like blacks, but that more than a few Chinese women will sleep with black men for obvious reasons.

#50 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-09-29
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Most of the black fellas I've met overseas were pretty cool dudes. Genuinely quite friendly and happy to help others without being a GW.

If I was that black bloke I'd go to Taipei where generally speaking the Chinese are much more modern and educated and open-minded. I think he would do well there if he can speak Chinese.

The blacks are generally very proficient as far as picking up languages is concerned. Unlike white GW and SW ( sniveling weasel ) Gen Y hipster types in China who rely on Chinese wife to translate for them whilst they stand around like stunned mullets. More than a few older laowai in China also rely on wife for translation purposes.

You must have a good ear, I've never been able to work out half of what they were saying. And when they say they're American they usually mean they've been there. All the world and his mother seem to claim to be American; in fact I've met white Eastern Europeans telling their students they're from USA.

Whenever I hear teachers claiming they were discriminated against on grounds of race, it goes in one ear and out the other. Anyway, what parent or school boss wants the children to end up sounding like a rapper, even if they were born in London or New York? There's enough for us to level against the Chinese without taking sides of people who are just plain wrong.

#51 Parent Silverboy - 2017-09-29
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Most of the black fellas I've met overseas were pretty cool dudes. Genuinely quite friendly and happy to help others without being a GW.

If I was that black bloke I'd go to Taipei where generally speaking the Chinese are much more modern and educated and open-minded. I think he would do well there if he can speak Chinese.

The blacks are generally very proficient as far as picking up languages is concerned. Unlike white GW and SW ( sniveling weasel ) Gen Y hipster types in China who rely on Chinese wife to translate for them whilst they stand around like stunned mullets. More than a few older laowai in China also rely on wife for translation purposes.

#52 Parent Silverboy - 2017-09-29
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

It is quite interesting that Chinese women don't like men to use condoms ( with foreigners anyway )

In my whole time in China I only met two women who insisted on condom use. That's out of five GF's and maybe 25
casual sex partners in Nanning, and a few in Wuhan also. Lucky for me I never caught anything, but I am a bit concerned about contracting some non-HIV
related STD.

In Pattaya I've also indulged a few times without condoms ( for straight sex ) but all the tests ( every six to eight weeks ) have been negative.

The doctors insisted I have HIV tests even though I told them I believe it is a hoax. Anyway, up till this time I am negative but I will still take my chances in the future.

I almost saw a fist fist occur in Nanning once after one UK guy told a Canadian that Thai women are dirty without thinking that Chinese women rarely or never get tested for STD's in many cases.

#53 Parent Brock The Badger - 2017-09-29
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Asian people are very racist toward blacks. However, ironically, many Chinese women are more than happy to have sex with a black man because of the belief that you guys have a big you know what.

Not the reason at all. The reason is is that it's exciting to do things you shouldn't(or you think you shouldn't,) which is why working illegally can be exciting in China- that and different races have different scents.

My girl is starting school 30 minutes earlier so I need to send her with a lunch box from today.

#54 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-09-28
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

What's more, many of those women (especially the lower educated rural ones) will believe the racist stereotype in China that all blacks have A.I.D.S. Well, more so with the Africans than the Americans, but half of them also believe that real Americans can't possibly be black anyway.

Yet when nobody is looking, yes they will be well up for it. And we all know that the farmer women don't tend to see the use of condoms as a normal thing. They'll happily let you bang them raw despite all of the above mentioned stereotypes.

Hell, if you get really far out into the farmer towns, the same racist stereotypes are applied to the white people too, although we do have our own different stereotypes to put up with. That's just often the kind of hypocritical, stupid idiots that any foreigner living in China will have to deal with.

If the racism stuff does concern you, try only to apply to places in the larger cities unless you speak excellent Chinese. They'll have more likely seen more black western people before, judge you as an individual rather than a race, or at least just apply all the white/Western foreigner stereotypes equally to you.

#55 Parent Silverboy - 2017-09-28
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Asian people are very racist toward blacks. However, ironically, many Chinese women are more than happy to have sex with a black man because of the belief that you guys have a big you know what.

Makes a bit of a change from the little Chinese wiener, the "toothpick dick".

Anyway, forget about those idiots, try some place where you will be appreciated and welcome.

#56 Parent John O'Shei - 2017-09-28
Re If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

Although, you're totally right to criticise the company, despite their honesty and possibly clumsiness (as they could have feigned a better excuse not to hire you); do be aware that protesting as a foreigner will do little to change racist attitudes in China or any Asian country.

I'd suggest just moving on from them, as there are schools where being black could arguably make you more marketable; that's not a racism thing, but in a country with far too many ESL teachers, anything that makes you stand out from the crowd is probably a bonus. Even if racial stereotypes mean that half the kids will expect you to be great at basketball and like rap music or something.

But most importantly of all, if somebody doesn't want you, you're probably better off without them. If they'd hired you, you'd probably become their whipping boy whenever their profits had fallen. Go somewhere where you are valued instead.

anonymous - 2017-09-28
If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc

I applied for QuQuabc. I have a white friend who was hired right away and had a great experience, so I decided to apply. I had an initial interview and I was told that because I was black they would not hire me. He said 'the company is not racist, it's the parents who are." He said that it would be too much work to try to market me. But he said, "I will give you the names of companies that will hire pretty much anyone." Gee thanks! He kept referring to me as a non native speaker, I reminded him that I was born and raised in the United States and that I am a native speaker. So basically don't waste your time with this company if you're black.

Return to Index › If you're black don't apply for QuQuabc






Go to another board -