SCHOOLS AND RECRUITERS REVIEWS
Return to Index › Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile
#1 Parent Pump Gun - 2018-03-29
Re: Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

More lesbians to crappy Beijing Huijia! And these women should be in jeans so as to cause an earthquake to destroy crappy Huijia altogether!...Haha

#2 Parent caring - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

So, not only a lawyer and spammer but also a palm-reader of the eslteachersboard you are :LOL

#3 Parent FT - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Indeed!

He's a jack of all trades!

#4 Parent Silverboy - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Take a look at your own fucked up life.

1) Have to teach IELTS in China to survive.

2) Could not find a woman in your own country so had to marry a second rate Chinese woman as a last resort. I'll bet no woman even gave you the time of day till you came to China.

3) Unlike myself, you hide behind a computer and refuse to post your pic on here and state your real city of residence.

In other words, you are a wimp and a gutless beta male PC sissy boy.

#5 Parent Silverboy - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

It depends on what the policy of a Chinese university is. Some of them don't care if you have a GF on campus but it can't be a students from any of your classes. Some of them don't want you having a GF from the same campus.

I has a post graduate GF ( 26 y/o ) when I lived in Nanning from the same campus as me. She was studying comparative literature and in a different department to me. Everyone new and nobody really cared. Some teachers there even said "congratulations".

If she had been 20 years old and one of my students though I probably would have been fired. Sleeping with your own students is usually a sackable offence.

#6 Parent caring - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Oh, now you're a lawyer too. Pathetic spammer as well!

#7 Parent Hoolahoop - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Oh really? Because I used to work with a man who was fired after the university found out he was having sexual relationship with 20-ish students who were not even his own.

Of course when women do it, it isn't sexual assault or improper behavior, it's just two adults having fun. Nice double standards here.

#8 Parent Silverboy - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

If the student was 18 I don't see a problem with it. Some people will say it's "immoral" but an 18 year old is an adult. It's certainly not illegal.

Whether a female teacher should have a lesbian relationship with a student or not is a matter for debate.

#9 Parent Mister McRoberts - 2018-03-29
Re: Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

respect your opinion but not a troll.

point being where I worked, there was a case of a male teacher and a female teacher doing the same girl. Grade 12 girl aged 18. Teachers: she was not fired, he was expected to leave and they did that cos theycould ot fire him.

true story though man and i could name them but that would be unethical.

not a troll and u can reply to this and i will tell you more.

All i know is from teaching in a high school here for a log time is that the lesbians (usually from Canada) are undercover with their touchy feely ways.

#10 Parent BeenThere - 2018-03-29
Re: Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Totally against having sex with students, but I object to your flagrant discrimination that it's "natural" for male teachers but not OK for female teachers.

But I think you are just a troll and your post needs to be ignored.

#11 Parent Mister McRoberts - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

I worked for a school where female teachers who were lesbians, actually had relations with grade 12 girls. Now the way I see it is, if a male teacher does that, ok it is natural - immoral, but at least natural. For a woman teacher to go down that road with a schoolgirl it is corrupting a young person and makes it worse in my opinion.

wanna know where this happens? Sino-Canada School, Jiangsu, China

#12 Parent truthseeker - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

You are absolutely wrong with your statement. His behavior was illegal at the time. I challenge you to read the court documents that detail the whole sordid story...

https://zh.scribd.com/document/358863553/Robert-John-Robertson-Court-of-Appeal-Case-2014bcca331

"While his sexual involvement with female students began while he was in the employ of the Richmond School Board, it is significant that it continued when he was in the employ of the Vancouver School Board. Despite having been caught by the police with a student in his car (in the midst of a sexual encounter), having been investigated by the police in relation to his involvement with other students, and subsequently having being brought before the Richmond School Board on the basis of his sexual involvement with three female students, Mr. Robertson continued his relationship with [Complainant A], who was then 15 years old. ... immediately after resigning from the Richmond School Board, he sought and obtained employment with the Vancouver School Board by intentionally misrepresenting the reasons he left the Richmond School Board.

It is significant that at the time he was sexually involved with these students it was a criminal offence to have sexual relations with a 15 year old of previous chaste character. At least two of the students were 15 years old at the time of the sexual relationships."

#13 Parent amazedatwhatIjustread - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Pedophile

You seem to be justifying a teacher who was found guilty of having sex with 3 students ages 15-16. It is a gross violation of professional ethics for a teacher to engage in sexual relations with a student. In many countries they would be be jailed for this.

#14 Parent caring - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Come again :\

you have nothing to contribute
#15 Parent Whopper - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Indeed you are. Seems you have nothing to contribute┬┤and "have little knowledge, experience or education, and you sometimes project themselves as if they suffered from mental illnesses".

Woops, I am off the topic, aren't I?
#16 Parent caring - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Hard to disagree with that but how to concur with all the ghost writers who are on the board? They contribute as if they had little knowledge, experience or education, and they sometimes project themselves as if they suffered from mental illnesses. Banning someone from anonymous debates on the internet would probably take a lot more than just bar his/her user name from further posting, wouldn't it? Woops, I am off the topic, aren't I? Anyhow, the Beijing Huijia employees or esl job seekers may read those forums as likely as a dumb foreign stud in a Thai massage parlor :)

Exactly, that's the main point. Apart from that, pedophiles should have no place in education and should be banned from any job in that field for what they are.
#17 Parent Whopper - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

Exactly, that's the main point. Apart from that, pedophiles should have no place in education and should be banned from any job in that field for what they are.

In a teacher-student relationship, one should remain professional at any given time, same as a boss-employee relationship.
#18 Parent Lord Of The Fuerdai - 2018-03-29
Re Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

I hate to say it, but an adult having sex with 15-16 years old teenagers does not make one a pedophile, the age of consent in most countries is 15, including China. Therefore what he did was not illegal, but still morally questionable, because having sex with your students is a disgusting behavior regardless. Anything below 15 however, would have labelled him as a pedophile in the eyes of the law. In a teacher-student relationship, one should remain professional at any given time, same as a boss-employee relationship.

truth seeker - 2018-03-29
Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile

http://vancouversun.com/news/local-news/ex-b-c-teacher-quits-beijing-private-school-after-past-sex-history-revealed

Read this article in its entirety. There is an 8-page letter at the bottowm with a "defense" from the teacher. He blames his "indiscretions" (having sex with 3 students aged 15-16) on "stupidity" resulting from his drug and alcohol problems.

This school is the worst in China. SHUT IT DOWN!

Return to Index › Beijing Huijia Employed Peophile





Go to another board -