SCHOOLS AND RECRUITERS REVIEWS
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu
Matthew Moore - 2015-11-18
In response to Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu (Toby)

Hi to all

My name is Matthew and i have been with enfly now for about 9 months, I have personally never had any problems with the company they highly courteous and professional people from my experience. The teaching experience I have had out here has been absolutely amazing one of the high points in my life.

To see some rather negative reviews just smacks of people with an agenda from my point of view, as I said the company and staff have always helped me out when i have had problem and always backed me. No problem is either to big or small for them to help you with. But let's be real sometimes people have some absolute idiotic requests as they are not capable of bridging the divide on there own.

As i said it smacks of people with an agenda against enfly, if you have common sense and a willingress to adapt to chinese culture you will find this a very rewarding experience. Negative reviews are commonplace i would say for most companies, but as i said i have nothing but praise for the people at enfly who helped me immensely.

If you have any questions feel free to e-mail and i will you give anybody a very honest, regardless if your looking to sign on for china i would highly recommend enfly.

Kind Regards

Matthew

Anyhow not to wander off on a tangent but of you really are considering the move i would highly recommend it. Plus Enfly are a very good company who as i said previously will very much go out of there way to help you. It all boils down to treat people how you would

Messages In This Thread
ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Andy -- 2014-08-19
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Lee Snider -- 2015-12-24
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Jack -- 2015-12-28
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Jimmy D -- 2016-05-07
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Rebecca -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Helen -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Alias Taffy -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Anon -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Another Willie -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Anon -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Rachel -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Taylor -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- amused -- 2016-05-08
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- PhD teacher -- 2016-05-15
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- amused -- 2016-05-15
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- PhD teacher -- 2016-05-15
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- amused -- 2016-05-19
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Jimmy D -- 2016-05-15
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Watching -- 2016-05-09
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- martin hainan -- 2015-12-25
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Lee Snider -- 2016-05-24
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- The Trader -- 2015-12-25
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- The Trader -- 2015-12-25
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Lee Snider -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Laughing -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Joshua -- 2015-11-19
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Matthew Moore -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Lee Snider -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Lies -- 2015-10-20
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- anti scammers -- 2015-10-22
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Jimmy D -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- AngryTeacher -- 2015-01-10
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Arian -- 2015-01-15
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- AngryTeacher -- 2015-01-16
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Arian -- 2015-01-16
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- A Foreign Teacher -- 2015-01-17
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- George -- 2015-01-15
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- AngryTeacher -- 2015-01-16
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- analyser -- 2015-01-17
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Kevin -- 2015-01-17
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- 497311291@qq.com -- 2015-09-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- John O'Shei -- 2015-01-17
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- SMGS -- 2015-01-17
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- John O'Shei -- 2015-01-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Arian -- 2015-01-16
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Arian -- 2015-01-14
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Gary Lawrence -- 2015-01-02
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Chengdu FT, days gone by. -- 2014-08-20
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Joshua -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- John Baker -- 2015-11-19
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Joshua -- 2015-11-19
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Toby -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- drrjon -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Matthew Moore -- 2015-11-18
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Babaluna -- 2014-08-20
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Taylor -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- liam -- 2018-05-21
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Helen -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Rachel -- 2018-03-29
Re Deceitful ENFLY PLACEMENT AGENCY of Chengdu -- UNCARING -- 2018-03-29
Re Deceitful ENFLY PLACEMENT AGENCY of Chengdu -- Alias Taffy -- 2018-03-29
Re Deceitful ENFLY PLACEMENT AGENCY of Chengdu -- Jack -- 2018-03-29
Re Deceitful ENFLY PLACEMENT AGENCY of Chengdu -- K -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Rachel -- 2018-03-29
Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu -- Rachel -- 2018-03-29
View Thread · Previous · Next Return to Index › Re ENFLY PLACEMENT in Chengdu





Go to another board -