Learn to TEACH English with TECHNOLOGY. Free course for American TESOL students.


TESOL certification course online recognized by TESL Canada & ACTDEC UK.

Visit Driven Coffee Fundraising for unique school fundraising ideas.





Texas ISD School Guide
Texas ISD School Guide







ESL Jobs in China

School -- Tianjin
By:findworkabroad <weiwei@antianfan.com>
Date: 18 June 2018

To Apply visit this link: http://link.cips.io/d6f5f5
About Sprout

Sprout is an online teaching school based in China. Known to students and parents as Whales English, it is designed for English learners between the ages of 5 to 15 with a registered student population of over 10000 and still expanding. We have an average of 2-3 students in a class, and approximately over 4000 different classes with more than 400 native English-speaking teachers from North America and the U K.

The Work

The classes: 50-minute full immersion English language group classes

The pay: Base rate of $18-25 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses

The curriculum: U. S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team

The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours

The place: Conveniently teach from your own home - no commute

The necessities: All you’ll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset - we provide the rest

The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses.

The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exchanges with our studen ts.

Qualifications

BA degree or higher

Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year)

Experience in the U. S. or Canadian education syste ms

Desire to engage and inspire young learners

At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred)

ESL experience (Preferr ed)

Position Details

Contract type: Independent contractor

Start date: Immediately

Contract term: 6 months

Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of Pay Pal or ban k transfer each month for the previous month’s work

Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on:

Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM

To apply, please send an email with your resume to amanda@findworkabroad.com to briefly introduce yourself and state your qualifications and previous experience.

Salary: 4000 CNY to 12500 CNY Monthly
Work visa provided: No
Work Location: Tianjin

Requirements:
- Teaching experience
- Degree in any field
- Passport holders

To apply visit this link:
http://link.cips.io/d6f5f5

Go to another board -